SOLSC – 5/31

I stared helplessly at the math problem in front of me. The angle measures just didn’t add up. I slowly blinked, counting up the two angles again and getting the same results. An incorrect angle measure and confusion. Someone before me had drawn their work into the book already, yet I couldn’t make out how they got their answers. I sighed and moved on to the next problem to see if it was any easier. No luck. The two problems were nearly identical. I flipped through my notes, attempting to find something that would help me realize my mistake. Unable to find anything, I took another deep breath and closed my notebook, deciding I could ask for help tomorrow. Setting the work aside with a thud, I moved on to my history.

2 thoughts on “SOLSC – 5/31

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *