SOLSC – 28/31

I lazily glanced at the email, assuming it was just junk mail. Wrong. Quickly scanning the screen, I saw that the subject revealed a simple message that made my eyes light up. It was my turn to check out Winter. After months and months of waiting in the holds list, the book I was waiting to read was  finally available for me to check out. I quickly got into the library app, letting out a little squeal of excitement. After reading the first three books in the series so quickly, I found myself devastated when I realized how long the wait would be for the fourth book. I begin to read as soon as the book downloads, instantly getting lost in the plot and the characters I left behind so many months ago

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *