SOLSC – 7/31

I blew my nose for the umpteenth time, wincing as the tissue rubbed the red, irritated skin. My homework still sat in front of me, taunting me. Finding reasonable evidence for my paper was serving to be a lot harder than I had previously thought. I groaned as my nose began to tickle again. If I could actually sit and do my homework without some obnoxious cold bothering me every 5 minutes, I might actually be able to finish. The clock read 9:00. I turned my attention back to the computer, determined to get this finished and then watched to my dispair as the screen died right before my eyes.

 

3 thoughts on “SOLSC – 7/31

  1. So sorry that you’re not feeling well! Hope it runs its course quickly so you can get back to feeling better and enjoying your favorite month. Hopefully the dead screen wasn’t altogether done for too!

  2. Oh my, that sounds terrible. The weird part is that my computer did the exact same thing. Your writing makes me really jealous, have I mentioned that lately!?!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *