SOLSC- 20/31

Just last night my grandma drove three hours to come visit us and check in on me. Now due to my nasty little sickness I’ve stayed home from school all week to recover. Since my grandma is here, my mom was able to return to work. This morning my grandma and I watched The Maze Runner, which is my favorite movie of all time. I’ve watched it practically a thousand times! We then ate a lunch of grilled cheese and tomatoe soup then went for a walk down the drive way. I had a fun hanging out with my grandma!

4 thoughts on “SOLSC- 20/31

  1. Sounds like a great day of recuperating! I still haven’t seen Maze Runner – but I also haven’t read the book. Should I read it first? I think I could read 24/7 and never catch up on all the great books out there!

    • The book and movie and really different. I always read the book first but you might like the movie more if you watch the movie first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *